Recent Posts

Join us for a LIVE DEMO of MeBeBot's Intelligent Assistant to win back valuable time

Do you struggle with too many competing projects? Are you seeking ways to be more efficient and free up valuable time in your day? Would you like to provide your employees with valuable solutions that support remote and hybrid work?

If you answered "yes" to any of these questions, let MeBeBot help you gain valuable time back into your day and elevate your employee experience.


MeBeBot's Intelligent Assistant is like the "Siri" or "Alexa" for the workplace. With MeBeBot, instant answers are provided to employees’ IT, HR, Ops and Sales Enablement questions, so that valuable time is spent on customers, generating revenue and strategic work, while cutting costs and delivering an immediate time to value.

On Wednesday, May 26th at 11:30 am CT (12:30 pm ET or 9:30 am PT), join us for a LIVE 30-minute demo of our Intelligent Assistant, automating answers to your employees' FAQs and managing consistent communications. Your wishes can come true to support your people and save valuable time!

*Attendees will receive a Sugarwish gift as our way of saying thanks!


Join Zoom Meeting using this LINK: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83804938674


(click on the image below to watch the one minute video demo)

Time: May 26, 2021 11:30 AM Central Time (US and Canada

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83804938674

Meeting ID: 838 0493 8674

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,83804938674# US (Houston)

+12532158782,,83804938674# US (Tacoma)


Dial by your location

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 838 0493 8674

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kefP7fg3aW


*If you prefer a 1:1 demo instead, please click the link below to chose a time that works best for you!


CLICK HERE TO BOOK A LIVE DEMO